2010 Princess Trip- We're Sisters, We're Princesses, and We're Going to Disney World!

Muppet_Girl

Mouseketeer
This Spring Break trip will be my 8th trip to the World.:yay: :cool1:

**Since I'm new to the boards, this is my first time ever doing trip reports, but I'm excited!**:goodvibes

I am planning a trip to WDW for my sister, Virginia, and myself. We both attend the same college and will be going to the World for Spring Break!! This is the last spring break that will overlap for us because I'm a senior. So :idea: it was time for a sisters only trip to the World.

Last year, I surprised her with a trip to the world with one of our friends for her birthday. This year, it will be just the sisters!

So our trip will be March 6, 2010 to March 13, 2010. I just booked the plane tickets :woohoo: and now I'm really pumped up.

While we're there, it will be her 20th birthday :bday: and we will also be celebrating (a little early :rolleyes1) my graduation.

This is just a bit of an intro. There will be many many many more details to follow cause I'm a planner.

Hooray!!! pixiedust::dumbo::mickeyjum

Princess Kathleen (Me): aka Sleeping Beauty [21]-

2007154.jpg

I'm a theater major and a premedical student. I am definitely the bigger Disney fanatic out of the two.

Favorite Park: HS & MK
Favorite Attractions: Muppets 3-D, Haunted Mansion, & all of the coasters
Favorite Character: Kermit
Favorite Park Food: Mickey Ice Cream Sandwich
Favorite in Park Activity: Searching for Hidden Mickeys
Favorite Nighttime Show: Fantasmic
Favorite Parade: Spectromagic
Favorite Disney Memory: Evening EMH in the Magic Kingdom- It was 2:30am and we had the park almost completely to ourselves. It was then that I really felt at home.

Princess Virginia: aka Cinderella[19]-

2007288.jpg

She's a biology major and a premedical student. She is the photographer. She's probably taken 100 pictures of the castle alone. Last trip she took approximately 1,000 pictures.

Favorite Park: MK