A Best Friend Birthday Extravaganza!! NEW TR LINK!! 5/16!!!

katt789

DIS Veteran
How-do LADIES AND GENTLEMEN! Welcome to my most recent TRIP REPORT, and the TRIP REPORT PLAYERS, THAT IS US!!! BOOM!! But, no need to be so long winded, WE GOT OURSELVES A SHOW TO DO!!

(Bonus points to whomever can figure out WHAT that is from!!!)

I have a LONG history on the Dis, but took a pretty big break, which I'm still recovering from. But like… WHO EVEN AM I??!!

Untitled by Katt McCluskey, on Flickr

Hi…I'm Katt. I am (newly, as of this trip) 28 years old, and I live in Vancouver, Canada..I work in the food & bev industry, though I'm waiting for a change…lol… In 2014, I participated in the Disney's Cultural Representative Program, which was both amazing, and kinda not so great at some points. When not making magic for the mouse, I work in the food & beverage industry, and HIGHLY enjoy photography, dancing, vlogging, performing, and just being creative in general, I love MERMAIDS, and have been to ALL the Disney parks except for Paris, in the world!

Before I moved to Florida, I lived in Calgary, where some weird kid one day said "I like your hair bow! Is it Snow White?" Which made me stop for a minute, and realize that this WEIRD KID maybe was more than that. A few days later, we were friends, and he said "BUT WHEN ARE WE GOING TO DISNEY WORLD TOGETHER" I replied with "What are you doing on Wednesday?"

AND THUS A BEST FRIEND-SHIP WAS BORN! Meet Steven;

Steven OBVIOUSLY came with us on our Halloween adventure last minute, and in 2014, we went to Florida a total of 8 times, and took one trip to Phoenix to attend an audition for Disney out there. Most of our trips included auditions, and we would BOTH LOVE to work for Disney.

We managed to squeeze in a Villains Unleashed Event, and multiple MNSSHP, which we think we were FABULOUSLY dressed for!