AP Discount for 1ST week in DEC

PrincessMo

Disney Princess
I am going to Disney World in early December and I had 2 questions:

1) is there an ap discount for that time because they aren't sending me my mickey monitor?

2) are the dates released yet for this years Very Merry Christmas Party?

Thank You I am new at this message board stuff but thanks for your help.

MICKEY'S VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS PARTY (November 29, 30. December 2, 6, 7, 9, 11,13 16, 18, 2001!!) A special ticket is required. It's pure magic at Disney's Magic Kingdom featuring a nighttime holiday parade, flurry of snow and seasonal entertainment. from http://www.wdwig.com/holiday.htm December holiday happens!

Dec AP will be seen in the August Mickey monitor

Checkout
http://themeparks.com/wdw/monitor052001.htm#top

for May Mickey monitor and when August's MM comes out it will be on this link.

http://www.mousesavers.com/index.html tracks the latest discounts for AP DC and anyone!

And welcome, welcome, welcome to DIS!!!!!!:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: ;) :cool:

Thank you so much Deputy Disney, your info was a big help to me. We go to Disney almost every year but I am new at the AP thing and with this whol message board stuff.

I appreciate the help. ;)

Aw shuck, twirnt nothin' Mame! Keep those ?'s acomin' ! I got a Princess Pumpkinseed--DW at home. So I' kinda auseta' dealin' with royalty!

;) :cool: :jester: :bounce: :bounce: :p :bounce: :bounce: :smooth:

actually, i do have another question:
right now i have rooms booked at the PO FQ on my DC discount, now if later on they actually do throw a good discount through AP what can I do then anything?
Thanks love.

Princess:smooth:

If there is an AP discount available for the time you want to go, you should be able to change your reservation to the AP rate. I've done this in the past with MKC room discounts without any problem. (Our reservations were also for PO-FQ) Just call and ask!