August Flights cheap

Its 540 without NY but ive never been and would really love to see it. The others are looking forward to it also. Think a bit of deliberation is needed :confused3

Its a fantastic city to visit, we went in 2002, would love to go back but its too expensive for us, ontop of increased flight costs the hotels have gone thru the roof, we stayed at the Crowne Plaza Times square, cost us £150/nt, same hotel now costs around £350/nt. Our problem is that hotel was so perfect, opened the curtains to a view of Times sq & Empire State building we don't want to stay anywhere else.

Has anyone booked through budget air?

Skyscanner linked to their website with a price of £1782 for 4 adult tickets. There is one stop Manchester - Atlanta flying KLM, then Atlanta - Orlando flying Delta. The return journey is the same.

Does anyone have any experience of booking through skyscanner / budger air / KLM and Delta??

Ta!

:)

Hi all. I'm a newbie on here so sorry if I'm in the wrong place. I've read a few threads and I'm starting to get a bit lost. So I'll get to the point. I'm traveling in a group of 10. 4 adults a 17 year old, 13,8,7,5 and 2. We want to stay in a villa. During the Easter holidays. 2014.
Is off site defo cheaper?
Booking flights an villa separate cheaper?
How do I know what villas are legit?
Do I pay flights/ tickets into parks for the 2 year old?
How do I even book tickets?
What tickets? Lol
When do I book? Far in advance or last min?
I gather I will need a car. Any deals?
How do I get prices for non direct flights?
I live in nowrich, can I fly from here or do I need to go to London?

I have so many questions. It would be great if anyone could help.

Thank you millions :)