• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Birthday Passport for Tokyo Disneyland

The Tiny Mermaid

Earning My Ears
Hello! So I am going to Tokyo Disneyland and am planning on getting a birthday passport. Is there a way I can purchase it at the park itself? I tried making purchasing on their site but it's so loopy that when I click confirm they end up leading me to the "Update profile information page" and I constantly had to type every single info there and when I press "make changes" a message pops up saying that they could not process my purchase! D:

So unless someone can help me with that problem, I'm (hoping, if it's possible) to buy it on the park itself. Also, this is my first time buying a birthday passport so is it only applicable to those who are spending their actual birthday at Disneyland? My birthday's on the 15th but I'm going to Tokyo on the 20th and Disney on the 21st so is that allowed?

Thank you!
Hope to hear a reply soon. ::MickeyMo

I was going over the Japanese FAQ for the birthday passport with my Japanese friend. You can't buy tickets at the gate, only online. If you need them shipped - you must buy 7 days in advance, but e-ticket only 1 hour prior to entering the park. It doesn't look like it will be a problem to go on the 21st even though your birthday is the 15th, but there are limited birthday passports per day. Hope this helps!

I was going over the Japanese FAQ for the birthday passport with my Japanese friend. You can't buy tickets at the gate, only online. If you need them shipped - you must buy 7 days in advance, but e-ticket only 1 hour prior to entering the park. It doesn't look like it will be a problem to go on the 21st even though your birthday is the 15th, but there are limited birthday passports per day. Hope this helps!