Hey screeching frogs, are you calling Tiana or just irritating us! Complete! New TR link 12/2!

disneyAndi14

DIS Veteran
Hi Everyone,

We are back from an awesome trip to WDW! We are a mother and daughter team, I did write a pre-trip report for this trip it is called Disney again yes please! I hope all will follow along on this amazing trip to the most magical place in earth!

This trip is full of fun filled days, wonderful food, beautiful lodging, great CM's, a MNSSHP, and graduation pictures of my daughter.

My name is Caroline and my daughter is Andi (17). This trip is to celebrate Andi's senior year! My baby started 12th grade today!

Andi and I have been traveling together on mother/daughter trips since she was 9 years old. We both have the Disney bug and love it there so much, we have increased our trips to 2-3x a year with AP's for the second year now.

This trip was for 9 nights at The Poly, we had a great deal and it made The Poly affordable for us. Spoiler alert WE LOVED IT!!

Caroline (me)
IMG_1215.JPG
Andi
IMG_1212.JPG
We loved walking over to the Grand Floridian in the evening, such a wonderful walk.

Please join in and re live our wonderful trip with us!

Coming up, Part 1, travel day and a Dis meet on the first day!!

Yay! I'm here and so excited because it was lovely to meet you and now I can't wait to read all about your adventures! :)

Hello
hi.gif

Oh can't wait to read all about your adventures around the world. 9 nt's at Poly WOW.

I remember your PTR. Without looking, it includes a picture of one or both of you standing near the red phone booth in WS. Am I right? There was something about the pictures, I think I liked her shoes, your shoes, a dress or something. Enough about me. Looking forward to the report.

**Edited to add looks like my recollection about the WS pic was incorrect. But I did remember all the cute clothes.

Last edited: