I Hate Gaston

Disnerd6838

Mouseketeer
Took my girlfriend two weeks ago and my number one photo op to do while in WDW was to get a picture flexing with Gaston (I'm a trainer at a gym - it would've been great)
We found him, waited nearly 45 minutes in line, and once we get up there he COMPLETELY starts trashing me and was all over my girlfriend! She's very attractive mind you.. He was making fun of me and refused to take any sort of picture outside of a group picture of the three of us with his bicep in my face.
He pissed me off, I really wanted that picture but all he would do is be a d-bag. I know this was his "character" but honestly I got pretty pissed off that day.
/endrant >:(
***edit*** Here's the photo of my scenario

gstn.jpg

Last edited:
Took my girlfriend two weeks ago and my number one photo op to do while in WDW was to get a picture flexing with Gaston (I'm a trainer at a gym - it would've been great)
We found him, waited nearly 45 minutes in line, and once we get up there he COMPLETELY starts trashing me and was all over my girlfriend! She's very attractive mind you.. He was making fun of me and refused to take any sort of picture outside of a group picture of the three of us with his bicep in my face.
He pissed me off, I really wanted that picture but all he would do is be a d-bag. I know this was his "character" but honestly I got pretty pissed off that day.

I love it, that's so funny!

Sorry you were ticked, but I gotta say, I love when they stay in character like that. Gaston is one of those characters who you can see over and over again, because even if you say the same thing to him every time, the interaction could go in a whole different direction depending on what he says in response. It's fun to watch him interact with guests. :)