Loving the podcast

I just wanted to say hi to. I am also new to the podcast but not the disboard. I have to say one thing it is addicting. I download the last 3 shows and just finishing hearing my first email show while driving. this is great stuff thanks. now i have to finish listening to all the past shows. maybe I will have my own podcast 24 hour marathon :rotfl2:

I kinda like "Disney Dork".
Were you guys not listening??? I have been acquitted of being a Disney Dork by John and Pete who said they knew dorks and I wasn't one :goodvibes :goodvibes :lmao: I have been cleared, I tell ya. And for all of you newbies, may I just tell you how incredibly jealous I am of you??? You don't have to sit by your computer every Tuesday and Wednesday mornings impatiently waiting for the newest podcast to be uploaded to iTunes... :rolleyes1 I guess that's what happens when you happen to be a fan from the beginning, oh well. :goodvibes

Were you guys not listening??? I have been acquitted of being a Disney Dork by John and Pete who said they knew dorks and I wasn't one :goodvibes :goodvibes :lmao: I have been cleared, I tell ya. And for all of you newbies, may I just tell you how incredibly jealous I am of you??? You don't have to sit by your computer every Tuesday and Wednesday mornings impatiently waiting for the newest podcast to be uploaded to iTunes... :rolleyes1 I guess that's what happens when you happen to be a fan from the beginning, oh well. :goodvibes
(this post positively squeaks "Irredeemable Dorkiness"). C'mon, admit it, or we'll have to ban you from the Secret Verandah Mo-gee-toe Pahty, and you will ever be delegated as "spritzer of The Boot".

just do all the podcast as reruns and do a 24 hour podcast marathon like me

:cool1: :cool1: :cool1:

You know it! Also, what is that spinning thing in your sig? Its hypnotic!:upsidedow