Mouse vs Paris

LilMagic2000

Earning My Ears
Ok...I feel horrible about this, BUT:
I am debating going to Disneyland Paris (I know, it shouldn't be a question so much as a QUEST!) this November. However, this will be my first EVER trip to Europe...and I have dreamed of Paris since I was in diapers...literally.
Everyone I talk to who has been says there's really SO much to see and do in Paris (I will be there November 10-22) that even 10 full days isn't really enough, so I am wondering if I should try to squeeze in the Mouse or simply wait till another time.
I have been to Disney World more time than I can count, but this IS Disneyland PARIS....
Also, I am a poor college student, and although the time issue right at this moment is outweighing the money issue, I'm still not rolling in the stuff.
I have been waiting 23 years to go to Paris-and have 10 full days to do it. Although I love the Mouse, should I try and do a Disneyland Paris trip while I'm there or should I wait???
Any advice or personal tips is GREATLY appreciated!!!! :wave2:

I just went to Paris with my family. I was there 25 years ago so this was sort of like going again for the 1st time and it was the 1st time for my DH and kids/ We had a week there. We did take one full day to go to DLP and I don't regret it at all. We had a wonderful time ( and some of it is very different) and we still managed to do everything in Paris that we wanted. Of course, we had marathon days but they were all worth it. :cool1: