Need help with Disney PhotoPass+ One Week

Julylady

DIS Veteran
I purchased the Disney PhotoPass+ One Week for our upcoming trip. The cost was $78. I am not exactly sure what I purchased! Can someone please assist me? I am a WDW expert, but haven't been to DLR for several years. Do we seek out photographers to take our picture? Do they give a card? Can this card be used for additional photos all week? Does this photopass include ride photos?

I have no idea what I purchased or how any of this works. THANKS in advance!

Disney's PhotoPass® Service
Let Disney PhotoPass Photographers capture great vacation moments for you—and get everyone in the picture!
Picture-Perfect Memories

Treasure your special memories at Disneyland Resort for a lifetime with the Disney PhotoPass service. Our photographers are poised and ready to take your photos at several scenic locations throughout Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park—at Character Greetings, select dining locations, special events and more. You can also find them wandering the parks, seeking to capture magical moments of you and your entire family.

Attraction Photos
Select attractions have Disney PhotoPass cameras perfectly positioned to capture some of the most exciting moments of your visit.

Attraction photos are available at these locations.

At Disneyland Park:

At Disney California Adventure Park:

Near the exits of each of these attractions, a preview wall lets you view a memory taken of your recent experience. You can link your 8-character Attraction ID, located on the preview wall, to your Disney account with the Disneyland mobile app or by visiting Disneyland.com/PhotoPass.