New DVC Pins with Figment at Epcot

Figment56

DIS Veteran-Imagination, Imagination, a dream can
Is there anyone at DisneyWorld now that would be willing to buy the two pins for me now? I will gladly pay whatever it costs for shipping, etc. You could just let me know how to pay you. I loooove Figment and know there will not be any left in a month. I have never done this before, but Figment is very important to me. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated! PM me if you are willing! If I wait for them to go on Ebay, they will cost twice as much!

My DVC Newsletter email thing says you can ring mail order and do it over the phone :)

I belive you have to fax a copy of your membership number to them, I will post the info if I can find it :)

Here you go:

New pin sparked by imagination
Two tiny wings. Eyes big and yellow. Horns of a steer. But a lovable fellow. From head to tail, he's royal purple pigment. And there, voila, you've got a Figment!

If you remember that classic song, you know it takes a lot of imagination to conjure up this curious Epcot character. But now there's another way to bring the little guy home — a new Member-exclusive pin debuting on Nov. 5.

Priced at $10.95 each and limited to an edition of 5,000 pieces, the pin (pictured here) will be available while supplies last at merchandise shops at every Disney Vacation Club Resort, as well as Uptown Jewelers at the Magic Kingdom® Park, Pin Central at Epcot, Sorcerer's Hat at the Disney-MGM Studios, Island Mercantile at Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park and Disney's Pin Traders at Downtown Disney® Marketplace.

Simply present your Disney Vacation Club Member ID at a participating shop and request the pin.