Number of seperate resort stays in one trip

kimbodisney

Earning My Ears
Since my Spring Break plans were cancelled, I can no longer get my home resorts for possible stays in August or Thanksgiving Break 2020. (I am a teacher) How many resort room changes have you made in one single trip? I have done a split stay, but now may be 3-4 resorts to afford/have enough points.

Since my Spring Break plans were cancelled, I can no longer get my home resorts for possible stays in August or Thanksgiving Break 2020. (I am a teacher) How many resort room changes have you made in one single trip? I have done a split stay, but now may be 3-4 resorts to afford/have enough points.
My max was 4 but it was on purpose not due to availability. it was 15 days and we had extended family join us in the middle

I did a 5 night switch last year: Boardwalk, AKL, Beach Club, Copper Creek, AKL again. It was the best time! You get the take advantage of the location of the resort and hardly ever have to ride a bus. I was solo though, I can't imagine doing it with my kids! I am doing it again in November: Riviera, Boulder Ridge, Grand Floridian, Boardwalk

Minimum of 2 every trip. We're scheduled for 3 this year. Of course, we only go to WDW every other year.