**Official** October 2020 Check-in! (Closed)

Status
Not open for further replies.

silvaohana808

Mouseketeer
Hello everyone!! I know October is about 9 months away but I am so excited that I've already started to plan! I'm so excited to see who else is going in October. I'm new to this so any suggestions and any updates are greatly appreciated!

We will be visiting October 12-19, 2020 and are still debating between two hotels, Desert Inns & Suites and Desert Palms.

10/3-10/11: Beck & the Beast - Camelot Inn
10/4-10/7: MikeRx - VGC
10/6-10/8: nikerbokers - VGC
10/6-10/10: ambula603 - DLH
10/8-10/9: jotemo87 - Anaheim Maingate Inn
10/8-10/11: Ladyslug - Courtyard Marriott Themepark Entrance
10/9-10/16: kirstyfly
10/10-10/11: hjgaus - VGC
10/12-10/19: silvaohana808- DI&S or DP
10/14-10/21: Tulles- DLH, PPH, GCH
10/15-10/19: Canadian Harmony- Clarion
10/18-10/23: pennym - Homewood Suites
10/19-10/23: Carolwoodpr
10/19-10/23: CalSea12 - Red Lion
10/20-10/27: katyringo - BWPPI
10/22-10/25: sharksfinatic17 - BWPPI
10/23-11/4: Cedric Rose - BWPPI
10/27-11/2: Venoma
10/29-11/3: scunnin3 - DLH or DVC?
10/31-11/4: ticdoula - DI&S

SPECIAL EVENTS AND INFORMATION

Halloween Time Superthread 2020: Oogies back! and other Halloween Time Information

(For comparison and reference, here is the 2019 superthread: Halloween Time Superthread 2019: "Oogie Boogie Bash" Party to Be Held in DCA ONLY! and Other Halloween Time Information)

Holidays, Conventions, and Fall Breaks for October 2020:
2020 Calendar of Events & School Breaks and DLR
Monday, October 12: Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples Day -- this 3 day weekend is usually very busy at DLR!