PITTSBURGH STEELERS-request

taeja71

<font color=deeppink>I'll type real slow...<br><fo
Is any one of the DDA up to creating a Steelers Superbowl design? I would love one. Steeler Mickey or just a regular Steeler Superbowl would be great! :wink: I am so pumped! I can't wait for Detroit!

I'm kind of new to designing, but I gave it a shot.
63925Superbowl_XL-med.jpg

Deb

TOO CUTE...but I need a SEAHAWKS DESIGN since we're going to WIN the SuperBowl! Please, please, please....

my3princes said:

Deb

Can you make a Mickey STEELER fan too? I love your Goofy design. Wow, that's great work! Great blitzing use of your computer (check files, click, flip to photoshop, click, spin/turn of the mouse...) :woohoo:

my3princes said:

Deb

I just thought of this phrase for top part, I'm Goofy for....Super Bowl XL

What do you thinK my3princes?

I'm looking for a copy of the Steeler Mickey charging w/ the sunburst behind him. The phrase is (I think) Even Mickey loves the Steelers (in yellow). Who made it so I can PM them?

I need a copy of your file (not photobucket). I tried photobucket and when I enlarged it, mine became blurry/ pixilated.

Thanks all :surfweb:

Here it is. I would love to give credit to the original designer, but I don't remember who it is. So, will the designer please stand up? Or if you know who did, please post it. Thanks.

steelersmickey1.jpg

ETA - I believe the credit should go to Kelli, AKA MinnieMouseMom

:worship: Thank you Tammi67 for posting your Even Mickey.... it enlarged perfectly this time. OP, where are you???? So I can thank you?

I just edited my post. The designer was MinnieMouseMom, Kelli.

taeja71 said:
I just thought of this phrase for top part, I'm Goofy for....Super Bowl XL

What do you thinK my3princes?

Would you like that added to the design. I had thought of it, but wasn't sure if you would want the saying on it.

Deb

Here is the Steelers design with the additional wording
63925Superbowl_XL_Steelers-med.jpg