The Whole Family's Here!

ActionComics25

Earning My Ears
Hi everyone! Our annual trip to Disneyland got a little bit bigger this year so I thought I’d share it with you. We’re setting off in just 15 days, we’re getting quite excited! My husband and I moved from Seattle to the Bay Area a few years ago and I did not want to leave my Seattle home. My husband convinced me, in part, by promising me a trip to Disneyland every year if we moved. I’ve been every year since, and a bit before. Sometimes the trip is me and him, me and my friends or just me by my lonesome. This year it’s my parents, my husband and myself, our biggest trip yet! Here’s some intros for you!

IMG_20180413_123135.jpg

Me! I’m a 28-year-old Realtor and huge nerd. I’m using a photo from my weekly coffee break with clients because I’ve recently lost a lot of weight and really don’t like all of my old Disney photos. I’m excited to get some Disney photos looking as cute as I do now! I love Frontier Land the most and Splash Mountain is my favorite ride and while I love all of the characters (except Stich) Merida and Moana are my favorites. Pin trading is one of my favorite things to do in the parks, I even bit the bullet and ordered a cute lanyard from etsy for this trip. I’m the planner of the group and I’m detail oriented, I have everything planned down to break times and the ideal order of our rides. Side note for me, I’m a vegan at home, but to make vacations easier I eat vegetarian while on vacation. Part of why I love Disney is it’s easy to find things to eat!

IMG_20180413_090451_893.jpg