" There are worse places to get stuck!" - A Mother/Daughter January '18 Trip - *Finished 4/25 !!*

CaseFace5

DIS Veteran
Hello DISers!! :wave2:

My name is Casey and I am just back from a Mother/Daughter long weekend trip! This trip was filled with little snags, a big snag, and tons of Pixie dust! To help me get over this severe PDD (Post Disney Depression) I have decided to try my hand at another TR! I have done a few successful PTRs (and a few non-successful) and also a successful TR, however if you went back to read it now all you would see is some words and giant pictures that look like a gas tank monitor! :laughing: Yes, I used to do all my reporting with Photobucket and now I have to try to find a new way. Anywho.. Let's get on with it!

The Who:
Me! Casey.
26238824_10210796223213934_2367277318186924235_n.jpg
I am a payroll professional for a local school system and up until this past year I was a coach for Pop Warner cheer. I took last year off because I got married! I am also a fur mom to an almost 5 year old Black lab named Tessie. I have been to Disney 11 times, many of which have been the last few years. My trip history looks like this:

1995- First trip with family. Where I lost my first tooth! Stayed at Dixie Landings
2001 - Summer trip with my parents. It was the summer before 8th grade. We stayed at POFQ.
October 2010- Quick weekend trip with my Aunt, Uncle, Cousin and Sken! Stayed at All Star Sports
December 2011- My cheer team made it to Nationals! Stayed at All Star Music
March 2012- Took a trip with my cousin and her two kids. Stayed at All Star Movies
March 2013- Went again with my cousin and her kids. Stayed at All Star Sports.
April 2014- Went for 2 days to see the Cheerleading Worlds. Stayed at All Star Sports.
March 2015 - Went with Sken. Stayed at POR.
December 2015- Went to Nationals for a second time! Stayed at All Star Music.
September 2016- Went with Sken, got engaged!