VIP, Villains and Vino With Jen and Joe on the Go New TR Link and this TR is COMPLETE!

Jenny Sanders

DIS Veteran
An Introduction!!!!
Hi everyone and :welcome: to another one of my trip reports!!! If you are new here, thank you so much for giving me a try. For all you oldies but goodies, it's sooooo nice to see you all again!

I'm Jenny and I've been writing TR's for the DIS for too many years to count. I love it so much that this past year, my husband Joe and I even started our very own YouTube Channel called Jen and Joe on the Go. We wanted to share even more with you and appreciate the response we have gotten so far... Link here: http://www.youtube.com/c/JenandJoeontheGo

We have over 100 trips in the book between us and we feel like there is so much more for us to explore every time we visit...
We are so grateful that we are able to visit multiple times a year and even became AP holders last May. We are planning on renewing sometime this year (once the parks reopen)...We have already visited WDW twice this year, and have 2 more trips booked for later this year (fingers crossed they will both happen)...

This trip, however, will take us from March 4-11. We spent a little time in St Pete with family and stayed at 3, different, Disney Resorts. We saw some old friends, attended some special events and of course, enjoyed a lot of great food and alcoholic beverages.

So, grab your favorite drink and settle in for another fun-filled, drunken report from yours truly...

0BAF7C4B-AE8C-49B1-81D9-9793D161C9EA.jpeg8EA2A391-C112-4EA3-B935-073DEC5CD989.jpeg

Next up...Travel Day!!!

Hi Jen, longtime lurker here. I'm going to start responding cause why not!
If you are new here, thank you so much for giving me a try. For all you oldies but goodies, it's sooooo nice to see you all again!
I say that I'm slightly new, only second full report. But it's pretty good!