12x12 THREE RING scrapbooks?

maslex

DIS Veteran
I have been scrapbooking for a few years now and have always used 12x12 post bound albums. But when I went to Disney back in 2007, I bought an album not paying attention what type it was. I get home and realized it was a 3-ring binder 12x12 album. I was so disappointed at the time but decided that I had no choice to use it. Let me tell ya, I LOVE the 3-ring binder albums now. I don't want to go back to post bound. But I'm having a heck of a time finding them. Can you suggest a place to find these? My M's doesn't sell them and I was at ACMoore the other day and haven't found them there either. HELP!!!

Ritzcamera.com sells them. Also scrapbooking.com sells them. Both sell the We Are Memory Makers brand.

Would you believe I found one at Walgreenes?

i'd believe that Deb, because my Walgreens often has stuff like that. i never count them out. Although, I think my store is a pit, really bad. I still cruise over there and check them out every now and again. They are really good at marking things down BEFORE the holiday is over. I got some really good deals at christmas time.

Pebbles in my Pocket sells them (online) and I like their quality

I know Roberts Crafts/Provo Craft does in their stores (utah/Idaho area) but not sure if you can get them online at all.

I hate scrapping post bound and prefer scrapping 3 ring :)

walgreens? thats crazy

I know right? No refills, but there was a navy 12x12. I was looking for a white one to give to DS20's goddaughter. I'm still looking... I thought I could rub on her name on the front, and use 4x6 page dividers, and print off some of the 365 cards. These are non scrappy people, but have a ton of pics already. The baby was born on Saturday...

Anyone see a white one? Maybe in the wedding section somewhere...sigh....