3 y/o bday in Epcot

Boardwalk_bride

Married in WDW :)
We are headed to WDW very shortly to celebrate an early 10 year anniversary ( we got married in WDW April 2010) and our daughter's 3rd bday. We are scheduled to go to Epcot for her bday - I've only booked FPs, no TS dining. Any ideas for anything special to do specifically for her bday? It's my first time going as a parent - so I'm not familiar with all the kids stuff (we will try kidcot with her).

I was (and still am) thinking doing to WDW was special enough but now I'm feeling guilty and thinking I should look into adding an extra special element. She loves Jasmine (although has not seen Aladdin), Frozen, as well as Mickey and Donald. She goes to sleep 6:30-7pm, meaning we need to leave the park around 5:45pm.

TIA

At 3 years old, anything "extra" you do will be more for your own memories than hers. That's still a TOTALLY valid reason for doing something, but if you're only concerned about her experience then I wouldn't worry much about adding to an already amazing and special trip.

Have fun!

I can't think of a lot of toddler specific "extras" that you might book in Epcot but I'm sure in the mind of your three year old, she will take the simple joys of the park and consider them amazing! We have brought our toddler several times to Epcot and she loves waving at the ducks, dancing to all the bands in world showcase and chasing the water from the jumping fountains over by Figment. If I had to suggest some ideas for a toddler birthday they would be:

-If you're looking into a TS my daughter loved both Garden Grill and Akershus
-See the British Revolution band play in the UK - they often sing the Beatles Birthday song for those celebrating in the crowd!
-A stop in France for ice cream or candy at the German chocolate shop
-Our daughter went crazy for the bubble wands they have there so maybe that as an extra birthday present?

I hope you all have a wonderful time!!