B B Boutique, should we spend $$$???

image060.jpg

I THINK SO!!!

DISNEY541.jpg

SHE WAS LIKE THIS THE REST OF THE DAY, JUST POSING WHENEVER ANYONE EVEN LOOKED AT HER

image078.jpg

PHOTO SHOOT

We got the crown package and bought a dress a the disney store for halloween. Everyone kept asking where we got it from because it was actually nicer than the ones they had.

Another newbie here with a BBB question. How do we book this? Is it as hard to get as CRT? Thanks.

No its not as hard to get as CRT. Click the link in my sig for the BBB and the first post lists alll of the prices whats included and the phone numbers you can call as well as hours of operation.

wannabprincess your dd is like mine all she wants do after we leave bbb is pose here and there for everyone that looks at her. The pic of you son is cute too you should post it over on the bbb thread. Did he not like the way it turned out or did he not like where he had it done.

I did end up changing my reservation to a half hour earlier. I figure I will pack everything up mostly the night before and DH can take them to the desk and get our boarding passes printed and meet up with us after it is over. I'm sure he will be bored to death if he had to wait for us anyways. I am really hoping they are running on time though. When I changed it I had the choice of anytime from 9 AM on. So they are not booked yet. I really want to do the photoshoot too, time allowing of course. I am still debating on a dress though. After looking a some of the pics on the FAQ thread, it is so tempting to buy one there. I will be going to Disney store tomorrow, so I'll take a look and see if one pops out, if not my princess will get one there.