• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Breakfastosaurus p.s.

dancechick99

Earning My Ears
I just found out I can make my p.s. for the breakfastosaurus at AK in August. Only problem is I cant find a phone number to call. Do I call the main number or is there a special number to call? Also, how is the breakfast there? Is it worth it? THANKS.

Sorry. I should have posted this on the restaurant page but Im new to this. I forgot there was a restaurant page. BUT if anyone here knows the answer to this I would appreciate it. Thanks

I am not sure but I think the number is 1-407-wdw-dine, and you can make priority seatings for any place. We ate there on our last trip in March and we really liked it. The characters were great and the food was very good in my opinion. It is a buffet which I was a little leary of(I am not a big buffet fan), but because it was one of the few places you can greet Donald(my favorite) I gave it a chance and was pleasantly surprised. I hope you like it.:)

YES CALL 1-800-WDW-DINE
I made my PS for May at the this central number.

Just wanted to add that we also loved it. It was our favorite breakfast of all. It has an advantage of early admission into Animal Kingdom! Great fun--Enjoy!

And, yes, you call that main ps reservation number already listed.

Originally posted by philaround
YES CALL 1-800-WDW-DINE
I made my PS for May at the this central number.

Sorry, this number is incorrect.

You need to call 407-WDW-DINE

Anne

Hi - My husband and I enjoy Donald's Breakfastaurus. My husband is a pluto fan and he is one of the characters who is there. We as two adults have a great time. The food is good too. In fact, we think it is one of the best character breakfasts at Disney. Hope you enjoy it too. Sherry