• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Cindy Breakfast Advice Request

Sunkissed

DIS Veteran
So, I gave up on getting a PS for our Dec. trip, but I would really like to make one (2 adults) for our May '05 trip, specifically Sunday May 15 or Monday May 16 (Departure Day). Can any vets give me an idea on how difficult it may be? Thanks! :sunny:

i tried my darnest for this past may and had no luck.

:confused:

I'm no expert but I just phoned this am for the first time and got the last seating of 5 for our Feb trip. I read alot of the experts advice on this site and just prayed and tried to remember them. I called starting at 6:58 and heard we are closed and hung up and redialed. Got it again and hung up and tried again and got in. When I called the 3rd time it was exactly 7:00 on CNN. I was on hold for 10 minutes and got it. I was just lucky though. I called back after I had hung up to see if I could get a later one and to see if they were all booked and they were.
I believed it before but now for SURE, it gets booked by 7:10.

Hope this helps.

GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:Pinkbounc :bounce: :bounce: :Pinkbounc :bounce:

I called Monday morning and got CRT for 2/6/05. I called 407-wdw-dine on Sunday night. Then at exactly 7:00 am I dialed with 0 wait time. Just keep trying.....

I concure with arkansasdisneyfan as I, too, called Monday a.m. for 2/6 - began dialing at 6:59 - got "we are closed" - hung up & hit redial - twice - 3rd time got the greeting - hit 1, then 1 again - got a very nice young man that booked our party of 6 for 8:30 a.m. (hey, arkansasdisneyfan - wave to us!!)