Darth_Kedric DISigns

Status
Not open for further replies.

Darth_Kedric

Mouseketeer
Hello there!

I signed up as a user for the Disboards in 2010, in part because I was about to visit WDW for the first time… there was no planning whatsoever, but being a DL annual passholder since ‘09 greatly helped to avoid the same attractions at each park, also with the advice given in the boards we were able to do everything in each park with only 2 day park hoppers. My wife and I visited again proper for our honeymoon and spent 5 full days!! So much more relaxed! And now we’re about to do a family trip with my in-laws and my 8 y/o niece as well in 2 weeks!!! Our 3rd time in WDW, being from California where we go to DL at least once every 2 months is very impressive and we feel very lucky to be able to do so, this boards are a great help, and now I’d like to give a little bit back in the form of DISigns :)

I’m a web designer by ‘hobby’ I manage various small business websites in my home area and I have a desk job that allows me time to create and maintain the websites/designs I create outside of my ‘actual’ job.
I recently started doing DISigns for people in the boards, and if I’m able to do something quick, yet attractive that will satisfy the users at the boards, I’m all for it! So here it is… I will start openly taking requests, and here’s a few rules to help us both come up with a great DISign.

1. I will list the DISigns I have made for other people so you can see ‘what I can do’ and personalize your name into it, I will also work with you to come up with new DISigns, but be aware they will not be exclusive to you, even if you ‘thought’ of it, remember we’re not here for a profit and other people might like your DISign as well, let’s spread the joy!

2. I need you to be very specific of what you want, I expect this to be quick, both to satisfy your need as quickly as possible, and so I don’t use up more personal time than needed.