Debate: No!! No debate!! This is only: The State of the Parks Address!!

DVC-Landbaron

What Would Walt Do?
Hello folks!!

I have lived and breathed Disney for the past three and a half weeks!! I AM AN EXPERT!! (at least for the next month or so…)

Traditionally (last year at least!!) I give my annual state of the Parks Address after my sojourn to that special magical place we all know and love. This year will be no different, so without further fanfare or dilly-dallying, may I present, for your review and comments (as pretentious as ever and with tongue firmly in cheek ;)) :

THE STATE OF THE PARKS ADDRESS!!

For the past three weeks my family of seven, along with various other family members (numbering as high as 32 at one point) have been living at Old Key West in our own beloved Walt Disney World!!

For those that don’t know me, I tend to be a little hard on the Disney Corporation for recent policy changes that I cannot understand and simply call them “bone-headed”. The purchase and mismanagement of ABC. The collapse and decimation of Imagineering. The tendency to decorate instead of theme. Etc, etc, etc!!! (I also talk in sentence fragments and use two exclamation points when one would (and should) suffice!!)

Anyway, on with the address!!!!

Maintenance.