"Double Dip Delight" 09.27.2008 - Take 3!

Status
Not open for further replies.
For those looking to stay at the World AFTER the cruise they just released fall only rates available to the general public 9/28 thru 10/11

59 Value
109 Moderate
Deluxe varies 170+++

TVEPFOX is me. I'm an Executive Producer for Fox, my husband works for both Fox and NBC.

Keeping the evening tropical update short (need to go to bed, plus using my BB makes maps a pain in the butt)...

The tropics haven given birth to triplets.

Like I said this morning, Hanna will be a rain/wind maker over the weekend probably canceling my daughter's soccer game.

Jo will most likely get ripped to shreds by wind shear and a High pressure system. She will head away from the coast and died out in the upper atlantic. Too bad for her!

Now the bad news...Nasty Uncle Ike is off the Christmas card list. He's a DANGEROUS cat 4 with winds of 145 mph, same as this morning. He should lose some steam but not without damaging CC. CC can handle Hanna and her 60 mph winds but Ike could do some major damage to our island paradise. More in the morning including maps!

Hey there! Just an FYI that I'm retracting my inquiry about the PhotoPass CDs. It's been brought to my attention that this is a "no-no". I don't want to get anyone in trouble here, so I think we should lay this topic to rest here and not introduce it on our website either.

On a personal comment: I have to say I was a little surprised because I've seen many times the mods speaking up to anything that is against the Disney rules with threats to throw out points and/or close threads, so since I've seen this open on the boards, I ASSuMEd it was all good. :blush:

Okay, on a much happier note, I betcha know why this is here!!.....

s29542_wii_2.jpg