EA Question (Help Needed)

NHLHocky

Earning My Ears
I'm new to this but could someone explain how the Emerald Aisle works or make sure I have it straight so we don't have any problems when we get there. I have a reservation with Nat'l it says "Full Size or your CHOICE at the AIsle" using Coupon code and dc contract number. Now when I get to Orlando I proceed to the Emerald Aisle and pick out a car. Question part: Do I pick out a full size or if there is a minivan/suv there can we take one of them instead for the same price as the full size? Silly question part does someone help new people doiing this? I also have read where people have discrepancies on their bills so from my reading I may have to go to the counter when we return the car to resolve any problems so should we allow extra time for this - does it happen alot? Thanks - sorry so long leaving next week and want to make everything try to go smoothly.

When you get to the garage (across the street from the counter area), you can pick any car in the rows marked "Emerald Aisle". On my trip in February, there were more vans than anything else. On the trip before, there were no vans, but they had Jimmys & convertibles in addition to full size. There are usually attendants walking around if you need help. I've never had a discepancy in my bill, except for the time it was $7 less :)

Thank you for answering. Now just have to make sure hubby doesn't pick out some kind of sports car with 3 kids to fit into it. LOL.

When were there in November, we had a discrepancy in our bill. When we returned the car to Orlando airport there was an Emerald Aisle customer service rep in a booth right in the garage. She took care of everything right there. I did not have to go to the National counter inside the terminal.