For the Love of Disney - PTR

beyondblessed

Mouseketeer
I've been lurking around these boards for years and years....mostly the trip reports. I LOVE reading about everyone's experiences - it helps so much when planning. And it fills the void between trips. I've finally decided it's time to start my own pre-trip report. This is a very special trip for us and I want to document every step of the way. I've been on the boards enough to know that there is no better way than by doing a PTR and TR on Dis! :lovestruc

THE CAST

20081025_1134-2.jpg

:laundy: Nikky (Mommy) – I’m the Disney travel agent in our family! I’ve been in love with Mickey since I was a little girl and just can’t get enough. I’ve been to Disney 12 times since I was in 6th grade. I plan and plan and plan, driving my husband completely crazy but he’ll willingly admit it’s my obsessive planning that ensures we have such great Disney vacations. I truly find the planning almost as thrilling as the trip. I work full time as a Financial Analyst at our local hospital and spend most of my time as a devoted soccer Mom (although my girls don’t actually play soccer :confused3). In what little free time I do have I enjoy attending my daughters’ and husband’s sporting events, scrapbooking and planning current and future Disney trips.
20090620_5109-1.jpg