Alvera Mistress of Light

The Mistress of Light
Hi!. I'm happy to be here!. Me and my family used to go to Disney Land a lot from 2001-2014. We only stopped due to money issues and moving. I found this board cause I want to get back into the fandom I hope to go to WDW soon. I love pin trading (even if I haven't done anything with it in years) I am currently 24 but will be 25 next month

Hello and welcome Disney Fan!

I used to be a pin trader as well, but I lost a lot of my pins when I got divorced. :-( I need to rebuild.

Hello I’m new here. I’m happy to be here cause I feel like I will learn somethings. I am a married mom of 4 and we are all going for our first time in November 2022. I know Its a long time away but from what I understand the longer you plan the better off you are. WDW 11/2022

Hello I’m new here. I’m happy to be here cause I feel like I will learn somethings. I am a married mom of 4 and we are all going for our first time in November 2022. I know Its a long time away but from what I understand the longer you plan the better off you are. WDW 11/2022

This is very true. AT THE MOMENT, slightly less so since FP+ is out and ADR's are more limited. But keep your eyes and ears open since these things are coming back and there are many rumors circling. The more prepared you are, the better trip you will have!

Hope you have a terrific first trip at Disney coming up and enjoy planning. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask!

This is very true. AT THE MOMENT, slightly less so since FP+ is out and ADR's are more limited. But keep your eyes and ears open since these things are coming back and there are many rumors circling. The more prepared you are, the better trip you will have!

Hope you have a terrific first trip at Disney coming up and enjoy planning. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask!