Hello Everyone

TashaJilek

Earning My Ears
Hi everyone i am new to Disboards, I have been on laughingplace for about a year now and have the same user name. I heard about this site from funball so if she thinks its great then i must try it out. Hope everyone has a great day.:goodvibes

OMG TASH!!!!!!

YOU’RE HERE!!!!!!!! I GUESS YOU GOT MY TEXT !!

OMG GIRL!! I CAN’T BELIEVE IT..

WELCOME TO THE DIS!! YOU’RE GONNA LOVE IT HERE ! :cool1: :cool1: :cool1:

:banana:

Yes evreryone tasha is a long time friend of mine from a prev. discussion board!! :banana: :banana: :banana:

Funball, i will take any advice from you regarding Disney park or anything else Disney :)

Hi Albertamom! are you having as nice of a summer as we are in Vancouver?

:welcome:

you should start looking around the boards tash! you will find we have alot of different topics and some fun ones too.

shellymouse started a thread in the community forum titled "funball!!!!!!!". you should check it out!
:wizard: yes it is titled with my name, but no it's not all about me..but that would be a goodplace for you to start!

also as you can see we can do cool graphics and smilies also! and change the color of our font! :love:

:rainbow:

Hi Albertamom! are you having as nice of a summer as we are in Vancouver?[/QUOTE]

Yes...we're in the midst of a real stretch of very nice weather. The Calgary Stampede starts officially tomorrow, so I know that everyone is really hoping that it continues. (We're farmers, so we would actually love to see a nice soaking rain...but it'll be what it'll be.) :goodvibes

Welcome, I have a soft spot for Lauighingplace.......prior to us brining up our own DL content, it was our "sister" board ( I am having a hard time on my DD's new Macbook, sorry about the typos) in fact I think my "hey Doobonator" thread still holds some records!

again, welcome

Welcome. This is the best place to talk about all things disney...especially the best thing about disney....Disneyland!!!