• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

I'm new but I can feel it!

need_a_Disney_fix

DIS Veteran Extraordinaire
DIS Lifetime Sponsor
I am new to DIS Unplugged Podcast but I can feel it! I feel that anticipation of TUESDAY! I can see that my life will start to revolve around TUESDAY! I thought that the DIS was addictive in general, but then you add DIS Unplugged Podcast...well.. that just changes everything. Will TUESDAY ever get here?

I cant wait tell it comes out .Kevin needs to do rate a resturant every show, even if its the Golden Arches down the road, there pretty funny and very informative (is that a word).
Need more Kartcam videos, like send Bob to the park then move his car when hes gone, video him looking for it (how many naps can he take in a parking lot).ok im just being mean.
I live on the west coast but im a Disney Geek ill listen to anything Disney.
Been to the World back in 1983,when I go next time i'll know everything about DisneyWorld because of the Dis unplugged, thanks to all of you.
P.S. I wont ever get mad about you not reading emails over the air because I can get the anwsers(having a Bob moment) on the great Dis boards.

I love Tuesdays and hate Wednesday's because that is when I usually run out of the podcast and have to wait till the next Tuesday.

I listen on my way to work and on the way home so it usually takes 2 days to complete the listen.

Anytime you all want to start doing them 2 times a week would be great, then my commute would be covered :goodvibes

I just started listening today and I LOVE IT!!! I know what i'll be doing on Tuesdays from now on!

:welcome:

I see you all have already figured out how addictive the podcasts are ;) They are so much fun I don't know how I got through the week without them.

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE