Introducing.....WHEELSIE!!!!

Wheelsie

DIS Veteran
Hi,

Now that I've been added to the Restaurant Board I wanted you guys to get to know me a little better. I know alot iof you already know me...but foir those of you that dont here it goes...

I'm 29.
I've been married for 8 years to a peachy kinda guy (he's gotta be to put up with a week of WDW every other year since 1999 LOL).
I'm handie (a nicer way to say I'm a wheelchair lifer). I have Spina Bifida, I cant feel or move my legs.
I also moderate the disABILITIES Board w/ SueM.
I work in a bank in the Customer Service Call Center.
I love to eat...at WDW (well duh)
I've been an avit WDW lover for as long as I can remeber, but my first trip wasn't until 1999...when I also happened across DIS. My 2nd home :)
And I can't wait to just jump right inhere and be a part of this great forum! :)

Hello Wheelsie :wave:

I am forever taking a peak on this board, I love food :)

I hope you enjoy it here :)

Welcome, Wheelsie.

I love this board, too. It's often the first one I pop in on.

Welcome to the Restaurants Board, Wheelsie! You'll love it here. :)

Wheelsie, have a beer! I toast your first time on the Restaurant Boards. Welcome! :)

So nice to see you on Restaurant Board I know you will be a great moderator on this board. Your Pals Danny and Belinda:earsboy: :wave: :earsgirl: :sunny:

Hi, Wheelsie!

Remember me from the Indiana DISmeet a couple of years ago?

Hiya Wheelsie ~

Glad you have joined us on the restaurant boards ~ It is one of my favourite boards on the Dis. We didn't start going to WDW till 1999 either.

Hi Everyone!

Thanks for the warm welcome..! :)

Yes Claudia I do believe I recall (my memory stinks) meeting you...I actually concidered moving to Indie that week. I did so love it up there! :)

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE