"Is there ever to much Disney?" March 2014 PTR UPDATE 1/17

caralyn817

DIS Veteran
Hi ya'll. Well, I'm going to do it. My FIRST ever Pre-Trip Report and wait for it...TRIP REPORT. I'm SUPER excited to be coming out of lurkdom and actually be doing my own report. :cool1:

I know many of you are getting your share of cold, snowy weather. This is what I'm was looking at outside.

Yup, those are Palm trees. Don't Hate! We live in sunny and HOT South Florida. Today was a cold day for us. It was 46 this morning and guess what tomorrow it's suppose to be back to 70 degree weather. Ugh! Can't I just get some more cold weather than just one day. (Sigh!)

Well, let me introduce our cast.

Hi, I'm Cara. I'm a Kindergarten teacher. I am the planner of the group.

Then, there is my DH, Brett. He is also a teacher.

Grammie and Papa (Excuse the face from my daughter. She was trying to act like a pirate and was saying Arrrg! Ha!)

Finally, the star. Our little princess, Bayleigh.

So, now let me tell you how this trip came to be. Well, we are Seasonal Passholders and when the Black Out dates came out I realized that our Spring Break is not blacked out. Woohoo! You know what that means. We get a whole week in Disney. :yay: (We usually do long weekend stays.) After some discussion, we booked it. We will be going March 21-29.

Up next:
Where will we be staying?
What ADRs did I book?
What are a touring plans?
How did the title come to be?

Am I first? Glad that you have come out of Lurkdom! This side of the Dis is a LOT of fun! :grouphug:

NO!!! There is NEVER too much Disney! LOL

How exciting that your SB isn't blacked out! :banana:

What a nice view that is. We are in the 50's but soon to be dropping.

Great that you could book with the pass. You arrive on my birthday. :banana:

That is great you came out of lurkdom. Looking forward to hearing the plans.

Am I first? Glad that you have come out of Lurkdom! This side of the Dis is a LOT of fun! :grouphug: