"It's been a long year since Disney World!" A Pre-Trip report

PosessedEeyore

<font color=blue>I secretly think Zac Efron is hot
Hello everybody, and welcome to my Pre-Trip Report! Last year I attempted to start a PTR, but it was a terrible failure. This time, I promise to complete it! For a few months now, I've been pondering on starting on myself. I've been lurking many other people for ideas and such, and I finally think that I am ready! So lets start.

DSCN1362-1.jpg

This is me. My name is Sophie, and I'm a fourteen year old freshman in high school. I play softball and love watching sports. I love The Flyers, The Phillies, and I'm a huge WWE fan. I've been going to Disney since I was eight, and I've lost count of how many times I've actully been :laughing:
So here are a few of my favourite Disney things:
Rides: Expedition Everest, TTA, and Star Tours
Park: EPCOT
Resort: Animal Kingdom Lodge
Show: Carousel of Progress
Character: Eeyore
Movie: Alice in Wonderland or Peter Pan
Food: Goofy's sour gummies (I get about 8 packs in a trip!)
Sit down resturant: Chef Mickey's
QS resturant: Cosmic Ray's

DSCN1360.jpg

This is my dad. He loves watching baseball, expecially The Phillies. He also loves hockey as much as me, and we watch The Flyers every time they are on (even though they are currently failing miserably ;D). He also likes WWE. Some of his favourite Disney things are:
Rides: Maulstrom, Splash Mountain, and Toy Story Mania
Resort: Saratoga Springs
Show: Mickey's Philhar Magic
Character: Donald
Movie: Snow White
Food: Dole Whip
Sit down resturant: Turf Club
QS resturant: Cosmic Ray's

DSCN1358.jpg

This is my mom. She loves decorating and shopping. She doesn't enjoy sports as much as me and my dad, but she sometimes watches them and comes to games with us. She likes WWE too, but she only likes John Cena. She also isn't a huge Disney fan either, but she likes coming with us for a break from work. Here are her favourite things: