Magical express info

I have no experience with what you are asking for, but I am sure that someone will come along to help you.

Looking at the photos that you provided, it looks like the two straps that wrap around the back of the seat would fit easily enough. I'm sure that you could set it up yourself and maybe if you ask at the DME counter what you would like to do and show the photo that you showed above, they might help you.

Code:
http://cms.pm/uploads/files/crelling.com_--_737965619.pdf

I did ask about this before but that was for plane which has now been approved by the airline and got a printout saying is okay saying is okay but I am also Wanna find out I am also trying to find out if it can be used on the be used on the Disney magical express bueses as well

The bus seats are two seats on each side of the aisle. Each seat has a reclining back, so they are pretty similar to airplane seats. The one issue I can see is that each seat has a combination shoulder harness/ seat belt.
It looks like that device uses a seat belt, so the combination might not work.

How are you planning to get onto the bus? It has a set of fairly steep steps. They also have Magical Express buses with lifts and places to tie a wheelchair down so the guest can ride in their wheelchair if they can’t or don’t want transfer.

What are you doing once you get to the resort? They have courtesy chairs for people who are injured, but they are not for longterm use. Are you bringing your own wheelchair or renting?

I can walk but try not use wheelchair as I well be worse off due but I will be useing them at airport due be stiff when I get off plane

OP, what are your plans once you get to your resort? Are there others in your traveling party to assist you? Disney cast members are not generally available to provide individual assistance.