Mickey, Momma, and Me! - A PTR! ~The Last Word! 4/19~

sunny_stace

DIS Veteran
:goodvibes Hi Everyone!:goodvibes

I have decided (against my better judgement) to do a PTR. This is against my better judgement because I am not good at finishing what I start, especially when it comes to my TR's! But, that is all in the past and I need something to fill in the last two weeks before we leave!:laughing: Here are the W's:

Who - my momma(Judi) and me(Stacy)!
What - Walt Disney World vacation!
Where - Caribbean Beach Resort!
When - April 21 - 30, 2010 (though leaving for the Airport on the 20th)
Why - for fun! Also, we'll be celebrating my mum's 61st B-Day!:yay:

SO! The next trip is in exactly two weeks from today! My mother and I will be arriving at WDW on April 21, 2010! We will be there for nine nights and ten glorious days!:thumbsup2 This is also crazy because yes, it will be me and my mother! She and I haven't been to WDW together in 14 years! She also hasn't been there since!

Before I go any further I will give you a rundown on her and I (using old pictures from our last vacation together in Las Vegas in March 2008 ;)):

My Momma, Judi!
vegas_march_2008_155.jpg