My Disney paintings

ppony

Artist in residence
DIS Lifetime Sponsor
I TOTALLY forgot about this forum. When I'm not planning a WDW trip, I'm usually off the DIS boards because it dpresses me to not be going. BUT I've been planning our cruise and buying into DVC so maybe I'll be on here more. But I saw this forum and said, ah HA! A place I can share my paintings and the people will like them just as much as I do. :goodvibes Non-creatives sometimes don't "get it". this obviously are inspired by Tim Rogerson but it's my style of painting anyway. I just started doing flatwork again because I've been painting sculptures for 10 years now.

I scrapbook too but I have YET to finish a spread that is Disney themed anyway. :rolleyes1

manymickeys.jpg

minkeydonald.jpg

*Donald isn't done yet. :thumbsup2

I have a few more planned. I'll share as soon as they are done. I wa sgoing to do a saluting Cptn Mickey for the ship's captain to sign for us and probably a princess to have a Princess sign for my niece for Christmas.

You are sooo talented!! Show us some more of your work!
Such a good idea about having the Capt. sign....
Barb

Very nice work!

Feel free to join us in the scrapping forum as well- we dopn't do only disney stuff there either.

Rebecca

Thanks to everyone for their sweet words! :goodvibes:lovestruc I've got my canvases primered for a few more paintings right now. I'm busy making a Fish Extender for the cruise ship so my studio is a Disney MESS at the moment! But a FUN one! DH isn't complaining...yet. :rotfl: I'll share them when I get them done!

THANKS for the invitation Rebecca! I WILL pop over to the Scrapbooking forum. I don't know why I thought (silly me) it had to be Disney. :headache::rolleyes1:cloud9: Not that i don't WANT to, but oye, I just never have time.

Do you sell them?