PTR-Hollands Pirates in Wonderland cruise, Oct 2014

SeattleSuz

Em Eye See, Kay Ee Why Em Oh You Ess Ee!!
So, I decided to start a PTR. I have never done this before, but I was thinking about it last night and thought it would be a way to share my excitement and track my progress, without annoying the heck out of my DH with all of my chit chat. ha!

I am a lifelong Disney fan (with my mum starting my Mickey collection when I was 5 with my first Mickey "briefcase" for my kindergarten bag, ahh, the 70s), DH is pretty much just along for the ride (though I have caught him on more than one occasion telling people that our WDW trips are some of the best vacations we've ever had) and DD6 (Ariel) is a fan like me, pretty much since birth (as if she had a choice!).
28749_10150180535170093_3530754_n.jpg

We live in the sometimes rainy, sometimes sunny Pacific Northwest, in the lovely city of Kirkland, WA (yes, Kirkland, as in Costco's Kirkland-brand! haha). I am a payroll accountant and DH is a very successful personal trainer. I've been to DLR 7 or 8 times, WDW twice. DH has been to DLR 2 times (both with me!) and WDW twice. DD has been to DLR and WDW.
22391_10152280193410093_783610827_n.jpg

DH and I have been on two other cruises, small-ship, adventure cruises, to Alaska and Costa Rica/Panama.
371_92631200092_4694_n.jpg

371_92634535092_2920_n.jpg

This will be our FIRST Disney cruise.