WONDERful 4-night Cruise 1/11/09!

WDW Princess 71

DIS Veteran
Just got back last night from a great 4-night cruise on the Wonder! It was our second Disney cruise, but it had been 5 years since our first one so I was really excited to do it all over again. I am 22 years old, and I work part-time in Human Resources while I am in my second year of graduate school, so this trip was a nice break for me! I went with my 20 year old sister, Lee.

Day 1: Cape Canaveral, Saturday January 10, 2009