WONDERful Cruise TR- 4 night July 26, 2009 MORE PICS THAN WRITING... TR FINISHED

princess22

DIS Veteran
I’m finally starting our TR from our July 26, 4 night WONDERful Cruise! Hope you enjoy!

Cast:

Me, Stacey, 26. I’m a third grade teacher

Ryan: Fiance at the time of the cruise! Now my DH!!!! Ryan is in his last year of medical school!

Addison: Our DD2. Addison loves being outside and swimming!

DSC02236-1.jpg

0e4960bc.jpg

Day 1- July 26, 2009

We were all too excited to sleep the night before, even Addison. We put her to bed around 8:00 and I don’t think she fell asleep until past 11:00. Ryan and I were up until 3:30 or so. I had to finish a lot of wedding stuff before we left and pack because I tend to procrastinate. I was surprised when 6:45 rolled around and she was in our room waking us up! No need for my 7:00 alarm. She was so excited to go on the Mickey Boat! Here is Addison waiting to leave.

Addisonhouseleaving.jpg

We finished packing the last of our things and were on the road by 8:00. We stopped at McDonald’s for breakfast and Wal Mart to pick up my book because my Wal Mart was out of stock. I wasn’t sure if I would actually have time to read it, but you never know!
Addison fell asleep in the car and as we got closer we woke her up to see the Mickey Boat.

addisonsleepingincar.jpg

We got to the port around 10:00 and were told the parking lot wasn’t open yet but we could pull up and unload our stuff. A guy came over to our trunk and took out our ONE suitcase and asked if that was it. Yes sir it is! My goal was to pack as light as possible and get all of our stuff in one suitcase. My dad would be proud!
While Ryan parked the car, Addison and I called my mom. I think Addison was too excited to talk and she just sat in her stroller staring at the ship.

addisonstroller.jpg

shipfromaddisonsstroller.jpg