Yo-Ho Let's go to Europe! June 13, 2015 Northern Europe TR!

pandanasbearz

Earning My Ears
Hi everyone I'm Sunny and welcome to my second trip report. Me, my mum and my sister are embarking on our second Disney cruise adventure! This time to the Baltic sea!

5lto35.jpg

The crew:
Myself: Sunny
DM: Mum
DSis: Sea

About us:
The three of us are from Bangkok, Thailand. I'm currently studying in the UK so I do a lot of travel back and forth between, I love all things Disney. My sister is working in musical theatre as a performer, she was the person who introduced the magic of Disney to me. Then there's our beloved and awesome mum who without her this trip would not be happening, she kind of was against the idea of cruising, but after our first trip in 2013 to the Med. she changed her mind, so here we are going again!

Here's 3 of us with Donald:
2cgja0o.jpg

The trip:
Flights: BKK - CPH arriving on June 12
Pre- cruise hotel: Imperial hotel, Copenhagen

Ship: Disney Magic
Where: Northern Europe (Tallinn, St. Petersburg, Helsinki, Stockholm)
Departs: 13 June 2015
Stateroom: 8032

We booked this cruise in March last year on day 1 when the bookings opened for it and I can't believe how fast time flies! We are cruising concierge again and hopefully it'll be as magical and amazing as the last time we went!

I will try and made this a semi-live trip report since the internet on the ship has now become significantly cheaper and will hopefully post at the end of each day we are on the ship.

Not long to wait now!

The plan:

Day 1: June 11
We journey to Copenhagen on this night! Our flight leaves Bangkok at 11.30pm and arrives at Copenhagen on the next day. Flight time is around 11 hours :faint:.

Day 2: June 12
We arrive in Copenhagen really early in the morning and plan to spend the day recovering from the flight and explore the area. The hotel we booked is right in the middle of town by the Tivoli Garden.

Day 3: June 13