555 Boulder Ridge Villa Points Available - as low as $14.50pp - October use year

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mojomanny

Mouseketeer
I have 555 Boulder Ridge Villa (formerly Villas at the Wilderness Lodge) available for rent.

I love the property. You can take a boat to MK or just around Bay Lake and the Seven Seas Lagoon. You can take an afternoon break from the Parks and relax poolside, rent a boat or take a bike ride over to Fort Wilderness and then head back to the parks in the evening. It's easy to get to Hoop De Doo Revue and Mickey's BBQ. I just love how convenient it is to have so many options from one location.

I am a Disney Veteran and can help you with Magical Express, dining reservations and hints, tips and ideas to make your vacation more memorable and enjoyable.

<200 points $17.00 per point
201-399 points $15.50 per point
400-555 points $14.50 per point

I can provide references to validate that I am not a scam artist plus you can search my screen name on Disboard and see I have been on Disboards since 2000 and have a lot of postings, though I am not as active as I once was.

Please let me know how I can help you have a Magical Vacation.

I have 555 Boulder Ridge Villa (formerly Villas at the Wilderness Lodge) available for rent.

I love the property. You can take a boat to MK or just around Bay Lake and the Seven Seas Lagoon. You can take an afternoon break from the Parks and relax poolside, rent a boat or take a bike ride over to Fort Wilderness and then head back to the parks in the evening. It's easy to get to Hoop De Doo Revue and Mickey's BBQ. I just love how convenient it is to have so many options from one location.

I am a Disney Veteran and can help you with Magical Express, dining reservations and hints, tips and ideas to make your vacation more memorable and enjoyable.