Christine & Erik's PJ: 12/4/08 Finally New Updates!

Status
Not open for further replies.

cp_princess

Mouseketeer
Hi All,

So finally I am starting a planning journal. I'm still relatively new to the Disboards but have been planning our wedding since July. I'm going to start with a quick list for future reference.

Welcome Party/Bachelor/Bachelorette Gathering: ?/ Jellyrolls
Rehearsal Dinner/Dessert Party: Italy Isola -
Ceremony: WP 2:30 PM - about 50 guests -
Reception: CR, CG, Napa Room
Farewell Breakfast or dinner?: 1900 Park Faire (I hope)
Prewedding/Postwedding Resort: Grand Floridian
Honeymoon: 7 Day Eastern Caribbean Disney Cruise -
Disney Magic Kingdom Photo Shoot Trip (Post Cruise Honeymoon): PO-FQ,
Photography (RD/DP & Day of Wedding): Randy Chapman
Videography: STVS
Wedding Colors: Ice Blue, Royal Blue, Silver
Theme: Cinderella's winter wonderland
Party back home: Jan. 2009 about 200 people
PS July Counting down the days!

OK now that I have the formalities out of the way to make future reference easy the next post will have some of the more fun details that are more interesting. ;)

Well the reason it all started with a mouse click is that I met my fiance` Erik through E-harmony but more on that later. So here's a little background on each of us.