Did you go to college?

Yes. As did all 5 of my siblings. I was raised with that expectation. All of my children went to college, all my nieces and nephews too.

Yup. Went away to college, a great time of growth of me.

Yes.
Lived at home.
Worked full time during the day.
Took classes at night 4 nights a week.
Paid my way through.
Took me 6 years.

DH, DS and DD have their Masters.

Yes - I come from a long line of college grads - grandfathers, both parents, all 7 of us kids and 11 of 13 of our kids (but 1 is still in college)…

Yes but I took the long road to get my degrees. I started college at 18 but dropped out when I was 21 after getting pregnant. I went back to school when I was 25, working full time and was a single mom. I earned my Bachelor degrees when I was 27 my Masters when I was 29. I am the only one of my siblings (there is 4 of us and I’m the youngest) with a college education. My dad only went to college for a few years before joining the military but my mom had at least 4 degrees that I can recall (she was military as well)

Yes. There was a gap of almost 8 years in between my undergrad and graduate school.

Yes but I took the long road to get my degrees. I started college at 18 but dropped out when I was 21 after getting pregnant. I went back to school when I was 25, working full time and was a single mom. I earned my Bachelor degrees when I was 27 my Masters when I was 29. I am the only one of my siblings (there is 4 of us and I’m the youngest) with a college education. My dad only went to college for a few years before joining the military but my mom had at least 4 degrees that I can recall (she was military as well)

Yes but not until I was 35 did I get my bachelors and then masters as 45.
congratulations 🥳

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE