I need Help on Planning a SUPRIZE Engagement at WDW !!!

Dizneyman71

Earning My Ears
Ladies and gentleman I need your help!!! I have a very special women in my life I would like to propose to.
Let me tell you a little about us ….We met online about a year ago my heading was Dizneyman looking for Dizneygirl that is how I met Jennifer. She responded to my ad, she is a great person very out-going, intelligent, and family oriented. We are a team now ready to conquer all that life throws our way.
I have been collecting Disney for about 15 years now and love every minuet of it I have been to WDW no less then 48 times in the past ten years, it is a place where I can relax and come back to reality, watch all the people, families, and children living there dreams, loving life. There is no place better then Disney !!
This is where I need your help I need some special romantic, crazy, and off the walls ideas so I can propose I am looking for something different something no one has done.
We will be going there at the end of February for Business :) and will be staying at Fort Wilderness so time is a ticking please help !!! e-mail me with your ideas

Thank you !!!
Ryan
:Pinkbounc :bounce: