http://s485.photobucket.com/albums/rr216/NemoMom07/

Mail Date: November 30
Due Date: December 7
Check In Dates: September 30
October 30
November 15

Mailed
Received
First let me thank each and everyone of you personally for participating in this swap for Make A Wish. If it was not for your kindness and generousity I would not be able to do this project I have been brewing in my head. The kindness of others makes a big difference in people’s lives. I have spoken to my son’s wish coordinator of the idea and she is thrilled with it and thinks it will be a wonderful addition to a Disney trip. She is very excited to see the outcome (I bragged about everyones’ great work from this board).

My goal is to have the books all compiled and ready for delivery for the first of the year. I am going to take them to Raleigh, NC personally. I figure I would need a few weeks with the holidays and any swaps I am in to put the albums together for delivery.

This is my first time hostessing a swap, so if there is anything I left out or any questions or suggestions please ask.

General Guidelines:

This swap is for a 8x8 autograph albums for one boy and one girl receiptant going to Disney from the Make A Wish Foundation chaper in North Carolina. You choose a character (or more if you would like) for either boy or girl group listed below. Any character from any of the four parks can be choosen. I did verify that the kids do go to all four parks. This includes the regulars, villians, ones who do not sign and the unique ones you can find. You can choose to do a one or two page 8x8 page for that particular character.

I will pm everyone my address for mailing. Please package your pages in a manner that will prevent damage. My postman will put the size of priority envelopes inside my box, which will have to be bent a little.