Poll: What would you pay for VDH Resale?

What would you pay for VDH Resale?

• Less than 100 per point

Votes: 34 30.9%
  • 100-110 per point

Votes: 12 10.9%
  • 110-120 per point

Votes: 4 3.6%
  • 120-130 per point

Votes: 12 10.9%
  • 130-140 per point

Votes: 7 6.4%
  • 140-150 per point

Votes: 6 5.5%
  • 150-160 per point

Votes: 3 2.7%
  • 160-170 per point

Votes: 1 0.9%
  • Over 170 per point

Votes: 2 1.8%
  • I wouldn't take it if it were free

Votes: 29 26.4%

• Total voters
Not with the Paradise Pier entrance…
I guess I’m thinking more of the process to go to Disneyland through the downtown Disney security line. I’ve never been through the security entrance near paradise pier, so I’m not aware of how many bag check and security lines they offer there.

I’m not an expert on Disneyland, but I’ve read Swan and Dolphin are even better than the Good Neighbor resorts. So, just for comparison, makes me question paying more for Riviera than for VDH when Riviera is competing with Swan and Dolphin, where you can literally walk to two theme parks.
This is why we did not want to buy Riviera and picked VGF.

I would point out though, that most people are looking for Disneyland trips to be short - 3-4 days tops. Disney world trips tend to be longer, and the allure of true DVC villa accomadations probably matters more. Plus, you still have the skyliner. It’s not like they are selling you OKW.

I would point out though, that most people are looking for Disneyland trips to be short - 3-4 days tops. Disney world trips tend to be longer, and the allure of true DVC villa accomadations probably matters more. Plus, you still have the skyliner. It’s not like they are selling you OKW.
Ticket prices for Day 1-3 at DL are very expensive, Days 4-5 cost almost nothing.

If we can stretch it out to 5 we always do, even if we just go in the evening and do other SoCal things during the day…

Ticket prices for Day 1-3 at DL are very expensive, Days 4-5 cost almost nothing.