Unofficial PJ: PICTURES!!! TR Day 2&3

Status
Not open for further replies.

dislovr

Mouseketeer
Ok...so I am not donig an official PJ. I unfortuantely am not a Disney bride. I say unfortunately because I would love it but I am totally ok with having it at home and I do really feel that we are better off. So rathar than a "planning journal" I am just using this to post my ideas, planning and be able to ask some questions that I have and hopefully get some help...man that sounds alot like PJ dosn't :rotfl:

Anyway...ill start my introducing myself and telling a little about my HTB (I know that you ladies call them your DFi however, even long before we were engaged we always signed cards HTB/WTB...husband/wife to be)

Bride: me, Leah :bride:
I am 22 years old. I am a fulltime nursing student and LOVE it! I'd much rathar plan a wedding most of the time than do school work though so I really have to try to stay focused. I am VERY fortunate to have my parents supporting me through school. I am living at home rent free, they are paying for my school, and am able to only work every other weekend just to pay for extra things (like clothes, going out etc.) rathar than having to work lots of hours to pay for necessities. I guess you can call me spoiled because of this but at least I am aware of how good I have it and really appreciate what I am given and don't take advantage. The every other weekend I babysit. HTB calls me the nanny because he only has his kids every other weekend and I am there alll weekend and if he decides to take off for the weekend to Florida or SC I go with them (private jet its soooo cool). So its a good job during school to just give me the couple of bucks that I need.

Groom: Dave :groom: