If you could be any cast member in "The World" which would you be?

jlk806

DanceDisneyGirl
If you could have any cast members job, what would it be?

I would be a choreagrapher for some of the stage shows. But then again, I am a dance teacher/choreagrapher thats what I love!!

I'm a hairstylist and I love making people pretty, so I think I'd love being a Fairy Godmother at Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique.
lol, or a bellhop at TOT. because its my fav.

I think I'd like to work at the front desk of one of the hotels. I'd like greeting people and welcoming them home! It would give me a chance to help people start their vacation on a very happy note!

Wow, this would be a tough choice, and my answer is probably tied to much to reality instead of what I wish I could be...

Answer #1 -- Project Manager for a new attraction. (This is very similar to what I do now.) :surfweb:

Answer #2 -- Guest Relations. (Cheshire Figment is my idol! -- Hi Mike! :worship:) Seriously, I like to straighten out problems.

Answer #3 -- Cinderella...of course. princess:

DH wants to be TinkerBill -- he says he'd love to ride that zip line from the castle! :rotfl2:

I'd love to work at Epcot, as it's my favorite park! Probably as a ride attendant for TT or Soarin'. Or in the World Showcase:lovestruc

My dh's dream is to retire in FL and be one of those folks with a broom and a dustpan at the Animal Kingdom...his love of flamboyant shirts guides him!:laundy:

Although I'm probably too short, I'd pick Maleficent. She's so over the top. I love it.

I want to learn to make all the luscious desserts that guests rave about! If I can't learn to make them, then I'll work in the Confectionary!! They have to keep the A/C up high to keep all that yummy fudge from melting. Or I'll work at the Main Street Bakery or Ice Cream Shop. I would love to make ice cream creations too!

Mmmmmm...fudge...

K

I want to be a Monorail Pilot!

I'd also love to be a Tour Guide.
Any tour, but especially if it involved a Segway!