Meryll83's SBP/Citrico's/Morocco PJ - Update: Trip Report now underway!!

Great pics! I love your MK and in park pics! I especially like the hammock pic, did you have someone walking by take that one for you?

I'm going to guess and answer for Meryll who I think had a honeymoon shoot so I guess its from that.

OMG you're teaser photo's are just STUNNING!!! i'm a newbie to this site and have just come across your PJ.. i have just read/skimmed through all 68 pages of your thread, and i have to say i am officially threaded out!!! i've loved your reading your through your plans.. so informative! :thumbsup2 I am currently planning a disney escape wedding from the UK for the 2nd august 2012 (a fair while away yet.. but doesn't hurt to be prepared!!) I can't wait to read your TR and see more amazing photo's! :goodvibes

just a quick question if you get time to answer.. who did you have photograph you for your MK and Epcot portrait session? and did you have it a couple of days after the wedding like you planned? if so, what did you arrange for your boquet and buttonhole? did you get them renewed? or did they last for the photo's? i would also love to see your BEO sometime soon (if you haven't already posted it.. i could have skipped it accidently :rotfl:)

well i hope you had the most amazing day of your life! xx :flower3:

Oh Merryl! Those pictures are just beautiful!

The MK photoshoot was just magical! Who was your Disney photographer?

You looked stunning :thumbsup2

Hi all,

Thank you for all the lovely comments, we are both so pleased with our photos, there are many many more where they came from!!

To answer your questions....

Absolutely brilliant photos!

I know we have some of the same vendors - any chance of a quick run down on how you got on with them?