Yo Ho Ho Ho a Wonder we will go!..Dec 5-9th Pre-Trip Report: OUR 1st Disney Cruise

MommaMouse411

Always dreaming of Disney
Hello!Hola to everyone...this is my first attempt at a Pre-Trip and Trip Report...Ive read many on here and am excited to do my own. I pretty much think about the cruise everyday...and I'm also a great planner :) I planned this trip originally for May 2010, 5 day double dip cruise..and um I got pregnant and due date was in April 2010..so I moved it to December and was even happier about that since its during my favorite holiday CHRISTMAS.

Here's the crew:

Me: I'm 33yrs old. Puerto Rican, Single Mother of Two. (However Daddy is coming along on this trip, we still are very close-just you know). I hail from Chicago. and lived in Florida for 8yrs...and I remember always wanting to come to disney world as a kid, as teen, and as a young adult. I got my chance when I was 25yrs old when I moved to Tampa. My father took me to Magic Kingdom. I was so excited, it was hard to control. I was actually jumping up and down at everything I saw...especially the Castle. I instantly fell in love..the next year, My dad took me to Epcot...I hated it. lol I was mad that I didn't choose Magic Kingdom...anyways...in 2007 I got pregnant with my first son...here's me in Minnie's House at Magic Kingdom (this was during christmas time, I think a couple days before christmas actually). Notice I had painted my face...I think I was the only pregnant woman with face painting on.

DSCN2440.jpg

after this day..I said I vow to take my son to DIsney world all the time..So at 8 months I brought my first son to MVMCP 2008!!

This was us at end of night...notice the tip of my nose..that's chocolate..I had that on my nose the whole night..no one said anything to me. I was mad when I saw my reflection in the mirror at the end of the night!!!
DSCN3298.jpg

DSCN3293.jpg